Electric Car with Gyroscope

Lit Motors’ C-1. Range – 200 miles on one charge. Will go 100 mph. Priced $24,000 initially, half that with mass marketing.  Gyroscope included. Launches 2014.

http://techcrunch.com/2012/09/10/lit-motors-will-shake-up-the-electric-vehicle-market-with-its-two-wheeled-untippable-c-1/

 

5 Responses to Electric Car with Gyroscope

  1. Jimmie says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was once a entertainment account it.

    Look complex to more brought agreeable from you! By the way,
    how can we keep in touch?

  2. Very nice write-up. I absolutely appreciate this website.
    Keep it up!

  3. Calvin says:

    I was suggested this website by means of my cousin. I am no longer certain whether or not this submit is written by him as
    no one else recognize such distinct approximately my trouble.
    You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  4. Hello every one, here every person is sharing these kinds of know-how, therefore it’s nice to read this web site, and I
    used to go to see this blog all the time.

  5. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same
    comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

